Members of the Board

LCCL logo
A wonderful place to live

Interim Chair

John Ralph (co-opted company secretary)


Steven Johnstone (vice Chair)

Luc Smith (treasurer)

John Weatherby (minute secretary)

Rab Campbell (membership)

Rachel Campbell

Samuel Gilbert-Davies

Alison White

Lewis Whitfield

Carsten Kressel (co-opted)

All members of the board serve on a voluntary basis.

Contact us on enquiry @ leadhillscommunity . org

[remove the spaces in the address]